The student news site of Sacramento State University

The State Hornet

Staff

Barbara Harvey | Editor-in-Chief

editor@statehornet.com

barbaraapharvey@gmail.com

Kameron Schmid | Managing Editor

editor@statehornet.com

kameronschmid@gmail.com

 

 

Vu Chau | Digital Editor

vkchau2020@gmail.com

Claire Morgan | News Editor

news@statehornet.com

claire.michelle.morgan@gmail.com

Angel Guerrero | Sports Editor

sports@statehornet.com

angelguerrerooo52@gmail.com


Sharlene Phou | Culture Editor

culture@statehornet.com

sharlenephou@gmail.com

Khanlin Rodgers | Opinion Editor

opinion@statehornet.com

khanlinr@gmail.com

Matthew Nobert | Photo Editor

mdnob40@gmail.com

Tyler McElmurry | Design Editor

tylerjmcelmurry@gmail.com

Stu VanAirsdale | Faculty Adviser

stvcsus@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email